Thursday, October 04, 2012

Junot Diaz and Dinaw Mengestu win MacArthur "Genius" Awards!

Two Riverhead authors have been named 2012 MacArthur Foundation Fellows, also known as the "Genius Award." Congrats to Junot Diaz, the author of This Is How You Lose Her, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, and Drown! Congrats to Dinaw Mengestu, author of The Beautiful Things That Heaven Bears and How to Read the Air!


Read more about the award...

Bookmark and Share


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Junot Diaz and Dinaw Mengestu win MacArthur "Genius" Awards!:

You might also be interested in:


Our Featured Authors..


Our Most Popular Titles...


Monthly Archives

Recent Posts